Barbara McMahon has written more than 86 books. Below are her featured titles. Click on a cover to find out more about the series and books.

The Harts of Texas

Rebel Heart Book One

Tangled Hearts Book Two

Reckless Heart Book Three

Cowboy Heroes

Cowboy's Bride by Barbara McMahon

Cowboy's Bride Book Two

One Stubborn Cowboy by Barbara McMahon

One Stubborn Cowboy Book Three

Cowboy Marshal Book Six

Summer Cowboy Book Seven

Movie Star Cowboy Book Nine

Tropical Escape Series

Island Paradise by Barbara McMahon

Island Paradise Book Three

Destination Romance Available for $7.99 for a Limited Time

Rocky Point Series

Rocky Point Promise by Barbara McMahon

Rocky Point Promise Book Three

Rocky Point Hero by Barbara McMahon

Rocky Point Hero Book Four

The Ultimate Billionaires

Elite Security Mystery Series

Trusting Jake Book One